Leading the Fight against Tyranny, Satanism and Mass Murder: May 14, 2017

Radio Free Kanata

With your regular host Kevin Annett

Sponsored by the International Tribunal of Crimes of Church and State (ITCCS)

and in alliance with The Veterans Today Media Network and Freedom Talk Radio Scotland

 Every Sunday at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern and 11 pm GMT on www.bbsradio.com/radiofreekanata

Today our guest Peter Yellowquill of the Anishinabe indigenous nation of central “Canada” describes how the ongoing genocide of his people is once again targeting the children, who are trafficked and killed through the government’s “Child and Family Services”.

See www.itccs.org and www.murderbydecree.com

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on RedditShare on TumblrEmail this to someone

Related Posts:



All content herein is owned by broadcaster/author exclusively. Expressed opinions are not necessarily the views of VT Live, VT Live broadcasters, authors, affiliates, advertisers, sponsors, partners, technicians or Veterans Today Network and its assigns. In addition, all images within this post are the full responsibility of the broadcaster/author and NOT Veterans Today Network.
Legal Notice - Comment Policy

Posted by on May 15, 2017, With 746 Reads Filed under Archives (2010-2016), Net Radio Shows, Radio Free Kanata. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

FaceBook Comments

You must be logged in to post a comment Login


TOP 50 READ ARTICLES THIS MONTH
From Veterans Today Network