Goodnight America: Funky Mikes Mixed Tape Volume 2

Alternative Music Summertime Mix


* WARNING:  Explicit and Strong Language


  1.  Sonic Youth- 100%
  2.  Parka- There’s a Riot Going On
  3.  Be Your Own Pet- The Kelly Affair
  4.  Femmes- Fever Boy
  5.  The Kills- Nail in My Coffin
  6.  Jim Button- The Big Breakthrough
  7.  1990’s- Enjoying Myself
  8.  Love As Laughter- The Wedding Song
  9.  Modest Mouse- Talking Shit About a Pretty Sunset
  10.  Kate Nash- Caroline is a Victim
  11.  Zero Zero- Drug
  12.  You Say Party! We Say Die!- Opportunity
  13.  The Dollyrots- FU Famous
  14.  Dub Narcotic Sound System- Narcotic Sound (Smash the Record)
  15.  My Diet Pill- Ego & I
  16.  Temples- A Question Isn’t Answered

Ammo at







Buy silver online with

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on RedditShare on TumblrEmail this to someone

All content herein is owned by broadcaster/author exclusively. Expressed opinions are not necessarily the views of VT Live, VT Live broadcasters, authors, affiliates, advertisers, sponsors, partners, technicians or Veterans Today Network and its assigns. In addition, all images within this post are the full responsibility of the broadcaster/author and NOT Veterans Today Network.
Legal Notice - Comment Policy

Posted by on June 19, 2015, With 825 Reads Filed under Archives (2010-2016). You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

FaceBook Comments

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

From Veterans Today Network